Våre ansatte

Møt våre ansatte

Thomas Marken

CEO
+47 90 60 82 93
thomas@mcpas.no

Raymond Nyheim Vik

COO
+47 48 31 56 65
Raymond@mcpas.no

Nikolaj Mikulskij

Superviser El Sveis
+47 91 91 66 48
Nikolaj@mcpas.no

Lars Jørgen Uren

Saksbehandler land
+47 90 20 30 70
lars@mcpas.no

Nikolai Nyheim

Montør
+47 98 67 09 93
Nikolai.nyheim@mcpelectro.no

Kaspar Håseth

Montør
+47 93 4561 50
Kaspar.haseth@mcpelectro.no

Magne Steinsvoll

Montør
+47 45 02 22 56
Mane.steinsvoll@mcpelectro.no

Henrik Solgaard

Lærling

Elias Franset Mhel

Lærling

Robert Misfjord

Lærling